Live Events

“Wil je me live aan het werk zien? Of wil je me graag boeken voor jouw event? Neem dan contact met me op.”

“Natuurlijk verjongen.”

(All Audiences)

Enkel op reservatie – voordrachten over mijn 3-stappen programma voor gezond haar.

 

Thursday January 23: Breendonk, Breendonkfarma, Belgium

Wednesday January 29: Apotheek Fastre, Tongeren, Belgium

Wednesday February 5: Location to be verified, Belgium

Wednesday February 12: Apotheek Ameloot, Poperinge, Belgium

Wednesday February 19: Apotheek De Witte, Asse, Belgium

Thursday March 5: Apotheek Lloyds, Wiekevorst; Belgium

Tuesday March 10: Apotheek Kestemont, Zaventem, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA

Wednesday March 11: Apotheek Niels Wellens, Herentals, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA

Tuesday March 17: Apotheek Verophar, Sint-Lievens-Houtem, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA

Thursday March 19: Farmapolis, Brasschaat, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA

Tuesday March 24: Apotheek Vranken, Kontich, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA

Thursday March 26: Apotheek Sermeus, Hofstade, Belgium CANCELLED DUE TO CORONA

Wednesday April 22: Apotheek Sofie Smets, Herents, Belgium

Thursday April 23: Apotheek Poppe, Wambeek, Belgium

Tuesday April 28: Apotheek Wendy Pauwels, Branst, Belgium

Wednesday April 29: Apotheken Blaasveld, Londerzeel, Belgium

Wednesday May 6: Apotheek De Cooman, Ternat, Belgium

Wednesday May 13: Apotheek Daenen, Rotselaar, Belgium

Tuesday May 19: Apotheek Meusen, Beerse, Belgium

Tuesday May 26: Apotheek Martens, Mariakerke, Belgium

Tuesday June 2: Apotheek Janssens, Sint-Lievens-Houtem, BE

Tuesday June 9: Apotheek De Vrijheid, Arendonk, Belgium

“Natuurlijk verjongen.”

Enkel voor therapeuten

(Staying Beautiful at any Age) Several speaking events for professionals and therapists highlighting my 3 step program and the importance of silicium for beauty, in cooperation with Silix-Skin-Hair-Nails by Labophar

Calendar 2020 to be confirmed

More events coming: Date, Location and Time to be confirmed


Share

may, 2021